Gabrielle

Hello, I'm Gabby! I am an intuitive empath. I was raised Wiccan and continue to practice. I picked up my first deck of Tarot cards at 5 years old and continued to take my practice seriously as I've gotten older. Now at nearly 25 years old, I am very excited to help you along your journey!




Gabrielle (gmd311) - Psychics Directory
         
Nationality 🇺🇸 United States
Languages English
Age 39
Experience 10 Years


Consults On Topics

Relationship (Current)
LGBT Issues
Money & Wealth
Job & Career
Family Issues

Attributes

Intuitive
Empath

Specialities

Tarot

Available Via

Email



Background

By day, I am a Medical Receptionist in the Rhode Island area. Almost two years ago I graduated from Plymouth State University, I have my BS in Social Science. I am nearly 25 years old. I was raised Wiccan and continue to practice. I have been reading tarot from a very young age, I picked my mothers' deck at 5 years old, and I received my first deck of my own at 14. I am very intuitive about matters of the heart and hearth. I am an active part of the LGBTQ+ community. At 25, I am in a serious relationship, we have no children, except for our dog, Echo! We recently bought our first home, which has allowed me to hone my craft and give myself a space to practice in.

Experience

I have been reading friends and family since high school. When I left for college, I began reading for other students in my building. Since graduating, I have taken the time to get back to my true practice. I began reincorporating meditation, yoga, and Wiccan studies that I had neglected during my studies. I hope to soon begin my journey as a Reiki practitioner.

Methods

I currently am only offering tarot. I currently have two decks that I read: Gilded Tarot and Light Fairy (I believe they are called this, these were hand-me-downs from my mother). I find that reading Tarot guides my intuition to the answers I am seeking.





Testimonials From My Clients

Please only leave a comment if you've had a consultancy from Gabrielle